top of page

A curriculum-based program focused on cultivating leaders in our community. 

Class # 18 Group Photo.jpg

Meet Leadership Nebraska City Class #18


Please join the LNC Advisory Committee in congratulating these participants in LNC Class #18:

Front Row:

Ashley Mullins- Arbor Bank

Monica Cavanzon- Cargill

Sara Horstmann- Commercial State Bank

Tiffany Lyons- CHI St. Mary's

Back Row:

Honey Lynn Self- Self Expressions Gallery

Stuart Abbott- Nebraska City Utilities

Sally DuBois- Keep Nebraska City Beautiful

Chelsea Foust- Morton-James Public Library


bottom of page